Spaceship Scrumming

duck

It is time to show you my 2nd spaceship. My peer, who wishes to remain anonymous, said that my spaceship design was very unique. They also said that it has details on it, such as the missile holes and the flags. They also said that my spaceship lacks certain details like windows and rocket details, and that it needs to look more like a spaceship.

In my own opinion i think that my spaceship is one-of-a-kind. It was inspired from my own ideas. I used booleans (a new tool that I learned about today) to make the missile holes). I agree that my spaceship needs to look more like a spaceship. See you next time

#PimpedOut

Leave a Reply

