Utter UV Confusion!!! Or was it???

 

 

hghvbjhbjhf.pngToday I started to learn about texturing. This is when you make your mesh more colourful. To start with we had to select the faces that we wanted to map out. I found it very difficult. I wasn’t surprised about how hard it was as the teacher said that students found UV mapping the hardest. Being honest I absolutely hate it

2 Hours Later

Everything has changed!!!! Now I actually understand it, I know what faces to select and how to change and alter UV’s. I find it confusing but at least I know what it is that I’m actually doing. Over the course of the lesson I feel that I have improved my ability to use Maya.

Leave a Reply

