Halloween Game

halloween-3

Today we had to create a halloween scene as it is halloween soon. However, first we had to show that we understood what we had done last week by using the selection tool to edit primitive shapes. We had to use the shapes in our starter to create a halloween scene. Most of my scene was made up of squares which I had edited. I then created some new shapes which I used for the moon and the gravestone. Overall I think that my scene turned out well considering that I am not the best at using flash.

See you next time

Leave a Reply

