Flash Game Research

Today I am playing some flash games. I am doing this because I am making a Christmas game using flash.

The first game I played was Swag Man. In this game you have to collect a certain amount of points to unlock the next levelswag-man As you can tell this game is full of bright colours. It has very good graphics.

The next game that I played was Riddle School. This is a click-based game and the objective is to escape school.riddle school.PNG

This is a 2d game. It stands out because of the colours used. I like this game because it has a very simple objective and it is easy to understand.

The 3rd flash game that I played was The Classroom.

the-classroom

I like this game because it is very simply designed. It has bright colours and is made up of simple shapes.

Leave a Reply

