The game is alive with the sound of music

Today I have learnt how to add music to my walking simulator.

The first step was to add a radio because the music needs a source. I then added a box collider to make it solid.

The second step was the hardest. I had to choose A song. I knew that I was going to choose a song that I like but I didn’t know which one. After a solid 5 minutes of thinking time I chose M83 Midnight City because it is one of my favourite songs. I changed the code so that the radio would only activate if the player had collected the battery that I had hidden in the simulator

Leave a Reply

