Animation Information

Today I started to set the key frames for my animation(which I didn’t do a post about, sorry). Anyways my animation is going to be like the Charlie and the Chocolate Factory elevator scene. After coming up with the idea, it was time to start modelling the things that I would need for my animation. I modeled the elevator first because that is the main focus of the animation. It was easy to make as it was 6 planes combined together. I then made 2 walls to make it look like it was in a building. The longest part was next, I had to animate it which took nearly 15 minutes because I had to make sure each movement the elevator made was exact. I still need to add lights and shadows, and then render it in Adobe Premiere.

Leave a Reply

