Group Game Update

Today I will be giving you a quick update on my group’s low poly game. We are getting further on in making our assets and soon we will be ready to colour and/or texture them. In my group I am trying to make assets for the environment such as rocks, tree’s and coral. Below is an image of what I have made:

group-stuff

The 3 things on the left are supposed to be rocks and the things in the middle and on the right are trees.

Next week I will hopefully be making them look pretty with colour and textures.

Leave a Reply

